LATEST RESULT

Friday, 12 July 2024

Prize 1

6 7 2 4 6 6


Prize 2
8 8 5 0 2 7
Prize 3
4 9 3 1 9 7


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
03 April 2024 Wednesday 9 5 8 4 6 0 7 1 8 6 0 5 4 6 5 0 7 3 View Result
02 April 2024 Tuesday 7 2 3 0 9 6 1 0 2 9 0 7 5 9 8 3 0 5 View Result
01 April 2024 Monday 5 0 9 3 0 5 9 5 7 8 1 5 1 4 7 5 3 6 View Result
31 March 2024 Sunday 4 6 7 8 4 0 4 3 0 9 5 6 2 2 7 0 0 7 View Result
30 March 2024 Saturday 0 8 7 6 6 6 8 9 9 7 3 0 7 5 3 7 0 6 View Result
29 March 2024 Friday 7 0 9 3 0 4 7 9 2 8 8 8 4 1 9 9 5 5 View Result
28 March 2024 Thursday 1 4 7 9 9 0 0 1 7 4 2 3 2 1 0 7 5 3 View Result
27 March 2024 Wednesday 9 2 5 0 1 7 9 8 4 9 1 3 8 2 5 2 1 7 View Result
26 March 2024 Tuesday 3 3 5 2 9 4 0 1 8 9 9 9 7 0 8 4 2 2 View Result
25 March 2024 Monday 4 6 9 1 5 6 1 2 5 0 4 0 2 7 1 4 3 8 View Result