LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Prize 1

9 8 1 3 5 2


Prize 2
5 8 7 2 4 4
Prize 3
2 0 0 2 3 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 January 2013 Monday 5 5 5 9 1 9 6 7 5 1 7 3 6 5 2 2 3 5 View Result
13 January 2013 Sunday 2 5 7 4 3 1 0 5 2 9 4 6 8 2 5 8 0 4 View Result
12 January 2013 Saturday 9 5 1 3 3 9 2 5 0 1 4 0 8 3 6 8 3 7 View Result
11 January 2013 Friday 0 8 2 4 9 1 0 6 3 5 5 5 3 4 8 3 0 0 View Result
10 January 2013 Thursday 6 3 7 0 4 6 5 8 6 2 1 4 0 7 3 7 1 4 View Result
09 January 2013 Wednesday 6 2 5 6 7 2 1 4 7 6 9 1 2 9 4 5 1 5 View Result
08 January 2013 Tuesday 2 4 5 1 9 0 7 9 8 6 3 3 0 0 0 5 1 8 View Result
07 January 2013 Monday 9 3 9 9 0 2 5 4 1 6 9 2 2 4 5 7 7 9 View Result
06 January 2013 Sunday 1 2 8 8 5 6 2 1 8 0 8 8 5 8 1 3 1 0 View Result
05 January 2013 Saturday 6 9 0 2 9 9 5 6 4 2 8 1 1 1 4 6 3 0 View Result