LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Prize 1

4 4 7 3 5 2


Prize 2
1 8 8 2 2 6
Prize 3
9 3 2 8 8 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 January 2024 Thursday 4 4 2 5 8 5 3 3 2 7 6 5 0 5 3 4 9 8 View Result
24 January 2024 Wednesday 0 5 8 9 9 1 4 3 3 9 4 7 6 1 6 2 4 9 View Result
23 January 2024 Tuesday 5 2 6 5 5 7 2 3 1 0 7 6 3 8 1 4 8 9 View Result
22 January 2024 Monday 0 0 8 2 4 7 8 5 2 2 2 7 4 4 5 3 0 3 View Result
21 January 2024 Sunday 3 0 4 9 2 6 8 0 6 6 2 6 3 0 7 2 2 4 View Result
20 January 2024 Saturday 8 8 7 0 2 9 4 8 0 5 5 2 1 2 5 0 5 0 View Result
19 January 2024 Friday 3 3 8 1 4 1 9 1 8 1 4 2 4 4 2 1 6 5 View Result
18 January 2024 Thursday 8 9 2 7 2 5 4 4 2 7 0 8 3 2 6 9 4 5 View Result
17 January 2024 Wednesday 2 3 0 5 5 8 7 7 8 2 6 1 3 3 4 1 5 2 View Result
16 January 2024 Tuesday 8 8 4 5 2 0 4 1 9 0 0 6 4 8 2 1 8 0 View Result