LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Prize 1

3 2 8 0 4 7


Prize 2
9 6 3 3 1 6
Prize 3
1 1 2 3 0 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 April 2016 Thursday 4 7 9 3 5 3 0 3 9 9 8 4 6 2 6 0 9 6 View Result
10 June 2016 Friday 8 1 6 2 8 7 9 4 8 6 6 6 7 4 2 2 8 4 View Result
26 April 2016 Tuesday 5 5 9 2 6 3 8 4 9 2 4 3 7 5 6 6 8 7 View Result
04 July 2016 Monday 6 9 9 5 1 7 0 2 6 3 5 9 8 4 1 7 9 7 View Result
07 September 2016 Wednesday 2 1 1 9 9 5 2 0 3 2 4 9 5 4 1 9 4 2 View Result
12 August 2016 Friday 3 2 3 5 9 8 7 1 1 1 5 4 4 9 5 3 8 3 View Result
29 October 2016 Saturday 3 7 6 6 4 4 6 3 6 7 5 2 2 2 1 3 6 2 View Result
17 February 2016 Wednesday 1 6 5 9 5 2 2 0 5 0 0 2 7 9 5 2 8 3 View Result
19 February 2017 Sunday 4 7 7 7 0 5 3 6 0 6 1 4 5 9 9 1 8 2 View Result
20 November 2016 Sunday 8 6 8 4 8 7 9 6 0 0 4 5 1 0 0 2 3 4 View Result