LATEST RESULT

Friday, 07 October 2022

Prize 1

4 7 0 9 3 4


Prize 2
4 0 5 0 5 5
Prize 3
3 8 6 9 8 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 October 2022 Friday 4 7 0 9 3 4 4 0 5 0 5 5 3 8 6 9 8 9 View Result
06 October 2022 Thursday 6 8 5 2 0 9 9 9 1 9 9 1 7 3 3 3 7 0 View Result
05 October 2022 Wednesday 6 6 4 6 4 2 7 3 6 0 9 2 5 3 7 6 2 1 View Result
04 October 2022 Tuesday 9 2 1 6 2 9 4 7 3 3 4 6 5 5 6 0 0 0 View Result
03 October 2022 Monday 0 8 5 0 4 6 8 3 4 9 4 9 0 0 5 5 8 5 View Result
02 October 2022 Sunday 9 2 6 5 1 0 7 8 4 8 8 8 8 4 1 8 8 8 View Result
01 October 2022 Saturday 9 1 2 5 1 8 2 5 0 4 4 7 6 3 4 5 5 9 View Result
30 September 2022 Friday 4 7 8 0 8 5 9 7 2 0 5 4 2 9 4 1 3 5 View Result
29 September 2022 Thursday 0 1 3 3 6 1 3 0 4 8 0 7 0 8 0 5 4 7 View Result
28 September 2022 Wednesday 1 7 9 4 1 0 4 1 2 2 6 6 8 6 1 5 0 0 View Result