LATEST RESULT

Monday, 16 May 2022

Prize 1

4 9 5 7 2 8


Prize 2
2 7 2 5 1 2
Prize 3
4 2 4 1 3 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 May 2022 Monday 4 9 5 7 2 8 2 7 2 5 1 2 4 2 4 1 3 6 View Result
15 May 2022 Sunday 6 4 6 6 7 5 4 9 3 0 0 1 5 9 4 5 1 9 View Result
14 May 2022 Saturday 7 7 1 7 6 8 1 6 5 2 2 9 1 8 1 2 5 0 View Result
13 May 2022 Friday 4 0 9 2 1 5 5 4 7 9 8 7 8 1 4 5 6 7 View Result
12 May 2022 Thursday 5 0 6 3 8 1 5 0 4 0 0 7 4 7 9 5 2 3 View Result
11 May 2022 Wednesday 9 6 6 9 9 5 6 2 1 2 5 4 7 6 4 7 1 7 View Result
10 May 2022 Tuesday 1 2 0 8 1 8 4 9 7 3 0 2 1 0 6 4 6 1 View Result
09 May 2022 Monday 2 3 7 4 7 7 2 7 5 9 0 8 7 3 5 6 7 2 View Result
08 May 2022 Sunday 6 3 9 8 0 6 0 7 3 2 4 2 6 2 2 5 7 8 View Result
07 May 2022 Saturday 4 0 5 5 7 3 8 6 8 2 4 6 5 7 1 9 2 1 View Result