LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Prize 1

7 5 9 3 6 0


Prize 2
8 4 4 8 5 5
Prize 3
0 3 3 6 9 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 April 2019 Saturday 7 5 9 3 6 0 8 4 4 8 5 5 0 3 3 6 9 3 View Result
19 April 2019 Friday 0 1 0 3 2 4 2 4 5 1 3 2 1 0 7 8 0 5 View Result
18 April 2019 Thursday 5 4 0 9 6 2 8 5 2 7 4 0 1 7 1 0 1 7 View Result
17 April 2019 Wednesday 2 4 2 9 8 7 8 4 6 6 2 9 1 5 4 5 3 4 View Result
16 April 2019 Tuesday 3 2 2 5 5 7 8 8 1 0 8 4 2 1 2 7 1 9 View Result
15 April 2019 Monday 8 3 1 7 0 7 2 9 4 5 6 1 6 7 9 8 4 6 View Result
14 April 2019 Sunday 1 0 0 0 4 6 2 8 3 4 3 2 9 7 5 1 0 8 View Result
13 April 2019 Saturday 6 9 6 0 7 6 5 8 4 9 0 5 5 5 1 4 8 3 View Result
12 April 2019 Friday 3 3 3 5 0 5 3 5 5 4 2 1 9 0 3 8 9 2 View Result
11 April 2019 Thursday 2 0 9 3 2 2 8 4 2 7 1 9 1 9 6 3 0 5 View Result