LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Prize 1

4 1 5 5 1 9


Prize 2
7 9 7 2 5 2
Prize 3
5 7 4 6 1 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
17 July 2019 Wednesday 4 1 5 5 1 9 7 9 7 2 5 2 5 7 4 6 1 1 View Result
16 July 2019 Tuesday 7 4 1 3 7 9 3 0 4 5 1 1 4 4 1 2 7 5 View Result
15 July 2019 Monday 6 9 8 7 3 8 4 4 1 0 7 9 7 9 5 3 6 7 View Result
14 July 2019 Sunday 1 7 5 0 1 0 7 6 8 1 3 8 7 7 7 9 4 2 View Result
13 July 2019 Saturday 0 2 6 5 5 4 7 7 2 7 4 8 6 3 9 1 6 3 View Result
12 July 2019 Friday 1 3 3 1 0 4 0 3 4 1 0 0 6 9 3 0 7 0 View Result
11 July 2019 Thursday 5 5 7 6 3 0 5 8 3 2 6 2 4 0 8 1 3 2 View Result
10 July 2019 Wednesday 1 1 4 8 7 3 3 0 9 1 1 9 1 9 5 2 6 1 View Result
09 July 2019 Tuesday 2 7 8 1 0 0 7 7 2 0 6 3 1 4 3 1 4 8 View Result
08 July 2019 Monday 9 7 8 9 1 4 1 4 7 5 8 8 0 0 9 6 7 6 View Result