LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Prize 1

5 7 1 0 5 8


Prize 2
1 9 6 1 8 4
Prize 3
5 6 5 2 9 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 April 2024 Wednesday 5 7 1 0 5 8 1 9 6 1 8 4 5 6 5 2 9 0 View Result
23 April 2024 Tuesday 9 9 5 1 0 6 6 9 0 8 2 4 4 4 3 6 2 7 View Result
22 April 2024 Monday 3 2 3 0 4 0 1 3 4 1 6 9 0 7 2 8 9 6 View Result
21 April 2024 Sunday 9 4 1 5 3 7 9 7 4 0 0 0 9 8 2 0 0 7 View Result
20 April 2024 Saturday 8 0 3 0 9 2 4 9 6 7 0 5 5 4 9 2 7 5 View Result
19 April 2024 Friday 1 1 7 8 7 3 6 4 5 7 0 6 2 0 9 4 2 1 View Result
18 April 2024 Thursday 8 5 8 3 9 7 5 6 6 5 7 2 1 3 6 2 8 3 View Result
17 April 2024 Wednesday 9 9 3 5 0 5 4 6 1 6 5 7 5 6 0 3 8 5 View Result
16 April 2024 Tuesday 0 3 2 1 0 7 7 1 6 3 8 7 1 3 2 1 6 8 View Result
15 April 2024 Monday 7 7 3 2 6 8 6 0 3 9 1 6 2 5 4 5 9 1 View Result