LATEST RESULT

Friday, 22 March 2019

Prize 1

0 4 1 5 5 2


Prize 2
7 9 8 7 1 2
Prize 3
6 5 4 5 0 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
22 March 2019 Friday 0 4 1 5 5 2 7 9 8 7 1 2 6 5 4 5 0 3 View Result
21 March 2019 Thursday 2 3 1 7 0 2 6 3 9 1 0 0 3 5 8 3 9 7 View Result
20 March 2019 Wednesday 2 8 0 5 4 7 2 0 5 0 5 1 4 6 6 1 4 8 View Result
19 March 2019 Tuesday 7 7 9 1 5 8 0 7 9 3 3 4 2 5 2 0 6 0 View Result
18 March 2019 Monday 4 2 8 7 0 5 1 1 2 9 6 6 8 4 7 3 5 8 View Result
17 March 2019 Sunday 3 0 2 2 5 9 8 2 1 4 8 5 8 4 3 0 7 9 View Result
16 March 2019 Saturday 8 4 3 0 8 9 5 2 7 2 3 7 2 7 8 2 4 6 View Result
15 March 2019 Friday 2 7 1 8 7 8 0 9 4 1 4 9 1 9 0 9 6 7 View Result
14 March 2019 Thursday 8 5 4 2 3 1 4 1 5 3 4 6 5 5 9 1 0 5 View Result
13 March 2019 Wednesday 1 0 0 7 8 3 0 6 7 9 5 9 4 2 1 8 9 4 View Result