LATEST RESULT

Friday, 30 October 2020

Prize 1

1 3 9 0 7 4


Prize 2
8 0 1 0 8 7
Prize 3
3 8 0 5 4 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
30 October 2020 Friday 1 3 9 0 7 4 8 0 1 0 8 7 3 8 0 5 4 0 View Result
29 October 2020 Thursday 4 4 8 3 2 0 4 6 1 4 4 2 5 8 9 3 5 3 View Result
28 October 2020 Wednesday 5 9 7 4 4 2 3 6 0 1 9 3 5 6 1 5 2 0 View Result
27 October 2020 Tuesday 7 0 7 6 9 2 7 2 2 2 3 0 5 0 0 6 4 6 View Result
26 October 2020 Monday 7 5 9 5 5 3 8 8 4 0 2 9 3 8 1 7 8 1 View Result
25 October 2020 Sunday 7 8 9 2 1 4 8 3 3 8 6 6 2 5 2 9 5 9 View Result
24 October 2020 Saturday 7 5 8 9 6 2 1 6 7 4 4 1 0 3 5 0 3 6 View Result
23 October 2020 Friday 3 7 8 4 3 4 0 7 1 5 0 3 3 6 4 4 7 2 View Result
22 October 2020 Thursday 5 7 3 2 9 3 2 2 8 1 2 5 0 1 6 9 4 0 View Result
21 October 2020 Wednesday 6 2 8 3 2 2 0 0 2 0 8 7 8 1 1 5 6 4 View Result