LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Prize 1

6 0 7 7 8 5


Prize 2
7 3 6 2 0 1
Prize 3
7 7 9 5 7 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
29 January 2022 Saturday 6 0 7 7 8 5 7 3 6 2 0 1 7 7 9 5 7 6 View Result
28 January 2022 Friday 9 2 9 4 2 8 4 6 9 3 0 2 3 6 0 8 9 5 View Result
27 January 2022 Thursday 8 6 7 1 4 0 8 5 0 0 2 5 3 1 5 9 4 5 View Result
26 January 2022 Wednesday 9 6 0 9 5 3 6 3 1 1 8 2 3 4 5 7 6 7 View Result
25 January 2022 Tuesday 3 1 6 6 6 5 2 3 7 0 9 6 7 9 3 8 5 1 View Result
24 January 2022 Monday 4 3 9 3 4 7 0 4 0 2 4 4 0 7 9 6 1 2 View Result
23 January 2022 Sunday 8 1 7 5 3 4 5 3 1 8 7 2 3 3 8 2 2 6 View Result
22 January 2022 Saturday 4 6 6 0 8 1 9 2 2 5 3 4 4 7 0 8 9 5 View Result
21 January 2022 Friday 2 3 8 5 2 6 0 8 7 0 8 0 1 5 1 3 4 7 View Result
20 January 2022 Thursday 3 5 5 3 6 5 8 2 5 9 9 4 0 7 4 6 1 9 View Result