LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Prize 1

1 3 2 0 8 8


Prize 2
5 7 6 2 5 3
Prize 3
6 6 9 0 4 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
13 August 2022 Saturday 1 3 2 0 8 8 5 7 6 2 5 3 6 6 9 0 4 1 View Result
12 August 2022 Friday 3 7 4 0 9 5 5 5 0 4 8 4 2 9 7 6 6 3 View Result
11 August 2022 Thursday 7 1 3 8 5 0 7 8 2 6 3 3 4 8 8 2 5 2 View Result
10 August 2022 Wednesday 2 1 2 9 9 8 3 2 1 5 4 7 4 0 9 4 8 2 View Result
09 August 2022 Tuesday 2 7 9 7 1 7 1 0 4 3 5 9 2 9 6 2 7 9 View Result
08 August 2022 Monday 7 6 0 0 1 5 9 5 1 7 2 4 4 9 8 5 8 0 View Result
07 August 2022 Sunday 5 6 8 3 1 0 8 2 2 5 6 5 6 3 1 1 7 8 View Result
06 August 2022 Saturday 9 4 9 2 6 5 3 7 7 3 3 4 2 7 2 6 3 6 View Result
05 August 2022 Friday 8 3 4 1 1 6 5 7 6 1 9 8 9 5 4 1 8 9 View Result
04 August 2022 Thursday 5 2 2 9 4 8 7 1 6 9 6 1 4 6 8 5 1 7 View Result