LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 05 April 2020

Prize 1

4 9 3 9 0 0


Prize 2
4 7 5 4 8 2
Prize 3
2 5 9 1 2 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 March 2020 Friday 0 6 4 6 6 0 3 8 3 8 6 5 9 4 7 6 2 0 View Result
05 March 2020 Thursday 2 6 0 5 6 2 8 1 4 1 5 1 3 6 8 2 4 5 View Result
04 March 2020 Wednesday 2 4 7 8 0 6 9 9 8 9 9 9 5 9 7 5 6 5 View Result
03 March 2020 Tuesday 1 2 3 6 2 5 9 7 7 7 0 2 1 9 1 2 3 4 View Result
02 March 2020 Monday 4 3 8 0 4 3 4 7 9 1 6 6 3 3 7 2 9 1 View Result
01 March 2020 Sunday 5 3 4 7 6 5 0 9 1 9 4 9 8 5 2 3 8 6 View Result
29 February 2020 Saturday 2 8 6 8 5 1 1 2 2 0 2 5 4 1 1 9 3 3 View Result
28 February 2020 Friday 3 6 9 0 8 4 0 8 0 0 5 1 0 3 2 3 9 8 View Result
27 February 2020 Thursday 2 9 0 3 2 8 8 5 6 3 9 3 1 9 4 7 5 2 View Result
26 February 2020 Wednesday 6 7 8 5 3 2 8 3 2 6 0 5 6 7 2 1 4 1 View Result