LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Prize 1

0 9 7 3 9 6


Prize 2
6 3 5 6 6 7
Prize 3
9 4 9 2 3 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 January 2020 Friday 0 8 4 9 3 9 8 8 2 3 9 7 8 5 6 5 7 8 View Result
23 January 2020 Thursday 9 7 3 2 0 4 9 2 4 1 6 4 6 7 5 6 3 3 View Result
22 January 2020 Wednesday 9 4 7 3 6 8 6 4 0 5 5 7 0 6 8 5 3 0 View Result
21 January 2020 Tuesday 4 2 7 8 2 0 6 7 1 2 7 7 2 0 0 6 0 7 View Result
20 January 2020 Monday 1 2 8 2 5 4 9 5 5 0 0 9 8 9 9 3 7 0 View Result
19 January 2020 Sunday 4 1 0 2 9 3 5 3 8 6 9 2 8 9 7 6 3 3 View Result
18 January 2020 Saturday 5 2 8 7 5 2 2 8 4 5 5 7 4 6 5 6 3 1 View Result
17 January 2020 Friday 3 7 5 6 2 9 0 5 7 6 6 6 8 3 0 9 7 6 View Result
16 January 2020 Thursday 4 6 4 5 4 0 4 4 2 8 9 3 3 1 4 8 5 7 View Result
15 January 2020 Wednesday 5 6 4 1 9 8 5 8 7 8 6 8 8 1 3 2 9 1 View Result