LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Prize 1

3 5 6 2 0 6


Prize 2
7 4 5 2 4 6
Prize 3
5 8 7 6 4 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 May 2024 Sunday 7 2 9 0 1 8 4 4 3 2 9 9 5 8 2 4 5 4 View Result
18 May 2024 Saturday 4 7 5 2 9 3 0 8 1 3 4 4 0 5 2 2 7 7 View Result
17 May 2024 Friday 3 3 2 8 9 7 5 8 0 5 2 5 4 8 9 1 1 6 View Result
16 May 2024 Thursday 4 6 0 6 2 2 0 0 4 6 7 5 3 6 3 9 2 5 View Result
15 May 2024 Wednesday 5 5 7 9 4 5 8 0 7 2 0 0 9 4 5 9 9 9 View Result
14 May 2024 Tuesday 3 4 0 0 2 7 7 5 8 2 4 3 1 9 4 1 6 2 View Result
13 May 2024 Monday 3 4 6 2 3 3 0 0 0 5 2 1 1 8 9 1 8 6 View Result
12 May 2024 Sunday 4 6 9 7 7 0 1 8 8 7 4 0 6 6 9 2 0 5 View Result
11 May 2024 Saturday 0 0 9 4 2 1 1 0 8 8 4 4 9 5 9 4 6 4 View Result
10 May 2024 Friday 3 3 3 0 4 4 0 9 5 4 8 7 7 5 0 5 1 4 View Result