LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Prize 1

6 1 3 3 6 1


Prize 2
6 0 1 8 9 1
Prize 3
0 6 3 0 2 8


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
02 July 2021 Friday 3 3 8 2 1 5 4 3 7 2 8 2 9 6 6 1 3 8 View Result
01 July 2021 Thursday 8 8 0 0 1 7 3 3 1 5 8 1 8 6 3 2 1 4 View Result
30 June 2021 Wednesday 9 1 5 8 9 5 4 1 7 0 2 8 9 4 9 6 5 9 View Result
29 June 2021 Tuesday 9 2 3 8 9 1 8 8 6 1 7 7 6 8 7 2 1 9 View Result
28 June 2021 Monday 0 7 8 1 3 0 6 3 1 6 0 0 9 2 5 1 2 1 View Result
27 June 2021 Sunday 4 8 2 8 7 5 5 1 7 8 6 8 0 4 1 0 2 6 View Result
26 June 2021 Saturday 8 8 0 3 5 0 3 0 1 2 2 6 1 7 8 1 3 9 View Result
25 June 2021 Friday 3 3 7 6 5 6 9 3 0 3 7 9 3 9 2 6 3 2 View Result
24 June 2021 Thursday 4 9 6 3 5 2 0 1 2 3 6 8 0 1 5 1 0 0 View Result
23 June 2021 Wednesday 1 9 3 6 4 0 6 4 1 9 5 9 0 2 4 7 8 3 View Result