LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Prize 1

5 2 8 7 5 2


Prize 2
2 8 4 5 5 7
Prize 3
4 6 5 6 3 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 December 2019 Thursday 0 5 0 9 6 8 9 9 6 9 6 4 7 8 1 1 5 3 View Result
18 December 2019 Wednesday 9 2 4 5 7 2 0 5 7 0 0 6 4 0 6 1 8 6 View Result
17 December 2019 Tuesday 3 8 7 2 0 6 0 8 5 0 8 8 6 9 3 1 2 5 View Result
16 December 2019 Monday 8 3 3 4 6 2 9 5 6 1 5 1 7 7 0 3 4 4 View Result
15 December 2019 Sunday 3 1 0 8 4 3 5 4 2 3 0 9 6 5 8 4 2 8 View Result
14 December 2019 Saturday 3 2 3 9 6 1 7 3 7 7 8 4 7 5 9 1 0 6 View Result
13 December 2019 Friday 2 0 6 0 3 4 7 3 8 5 7 5 1 6 7 2 1 4 View Result
12 December 2019 Thursday 4 4 0 2 6 7 8 5 2 0 4 8 8 6 5 2 7 7 View Result
11 December 2019 Wednesday 6 0 8 9 2 6 3 1 9 7 8 7 8 0 8 0 7 3 View Result
10 December 2019 Tuesday 8 3 7 8 1 3 0 0 0 3 0 2 0 4 2 4 0 1 View Result