LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Prize 1

5 6 7 7 1 3


Prize 2
3 3 3 0 0 9
Prize 3
7 1 7 2 4 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
22 October 2018 Monday 8 4 7 1 5 9 5 0 3 8 1 1 3 3 8 5 2 0 View Result
21 October 2018 Sunday 0 5 8 1 2 1 5 8 9 2 5 0 6 9 4 8 7 2 View Result
20 October 2018 Saturday 4 2 4 8 9 9 4 8 1 7 3 4 2 5 6 2 0 1 View Result
19 October 2018 Friday 4 3 7 5 2 5 8 5 6 0 5 8 0 6 9 8 7 4 View Result
18 October 2018 Thursday 7 1 6 1 7 2 4 7 5 9 0 9 4 0 3 4 1 7 View Result
17 October 2018 Wednesday 9 4 0 2 1 0 8 2 4 1 4 3 1 5 1 2 3 6 View Result
16 October 2018 Tuesday 9 4 8 1 4 1 8 1 2 4 1 8 0 1 0 2 5 2 View Result
15 October 2018 Monday 1 6 1 6 6 0 6 8 9 8 2 9 5 9 6 5 4 4 View Result
14 October 2018 Sunday 0 0 0 6 3 0 0 9 3 1 8 1 8 1 7 8 2 3 View Result
13 October 2018 Saturday 9 6 5 4 2 4 8 9 7 4 9 7 0 4 3 6 9 8 View Result