LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Prize 1

9 0 8 6 1 4


Prize 2
7 2 9 0 0 5
Prize 3
5 1 1 4 6 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
22 December 2020 Tuesday 7 6 8 6 7 3 0 2 2 8 9 8 8 0 0 5 6 6 View Result
21 December 2020 Monday 7 8 0 0 8 6 3 0 9 5 3 8 6 9 7 2 0 5 View Result
20 December 2020 Sunday 5 9 4 5 8 1 2 9 6 9 2 9 1 2 2 1 3 4 View Result
19 December 2020 Saturday 3 4 0 6 9 2 9 8 3 7 7 5 7 3 1 4 6 8 View Result
18 December 2020 Friday 3 7 1 5 6 5 2 5 9 3 0 1 2 0 4 5 1 9 View Result
17 December 2020 Thursday 4 4 3 9 6 1 9 1 4 8 5 2 4 1 5 6 2 0 View Result
16 December 2020 Wednesday 2 0 1 3 5 2 3 0 2 6 0 0 5 0 8 7 0 7 View Result
15 December 2020 Tuesday 5 3 8 5 9 0 1 3 9 3 4 3 7 3 8 2 7 4 View Result
14 December 2020 Monday 2 7 6 7 1 5 4 6 0 2 0 4 1 3 9 4 1 0 View Result
13 December 2020 Sunday 5 9 4 8 4 2 0 2 6 5 1 4 5 4 0 3 6 2 View Result