LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Prize 1

0 2 8 0 3 4


Prize 2
1 1 7 6 0 7
Prize 3
0 8 5 9 9 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
31 August 2020 Monday 5 9 2 3 9 5 7 7 6 4 1 1 6 5 1 5 4 8 View Result
30 August 2020 Sunday 7 7 5 4 0 7 5 7 8 0 0 9 3 4 3 1 2 7 View Result
29 August 2020 Saturday 0 0 7 2 9 9 8 6 4 2 3 6 2 0 0 3 5 0 View Result
28 August 2020 Friday 5 9 5 8 4 5 2 2 7 3 5 1 6 7 1 4 9 4 View Result
27 August 2020 Thursday 7 8 1 5 2 6 9 4 9 0 0 3 2 1 8 2 5 8 View Result
26 August 2020 Wednesday 5 2 9 9 1 4 7 6 5 1 2 9 1 6 2 6 0 7 View Result
25 August 2020 Tuesday 3 3 6 1 2 9 5 4 8 2 0 5 8 8 4 7 9 1 View Result
24 August 2020 Monday 7 7 6 9 6 1 8 6 1 3 7 4 8 2 3 2 0 8 View Result
23 August 2020 Sunday 1 5 0 8 8 4 2 7 2 3 4 6 1 5 7 1 2 8 View Result
22 August 2020 Saturday 8 2 3 6 0 4 3 7 1 2 3 2 5 3 6 4 5 0 View Result