LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Prize 1

9 0 8 6 1 4


Prize 2
7 2 9 0 0 5
Prize 3
5 1 1 4 6 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
01 January 2021 Friday 3 2 6 0 8 5 3 9 4 9 9 6 5 2 8 2 1 4 View Result
31 December 2020 Thursday 2 0 2 7 0 7 5 6 1 8 3 6 8 8 0 5 2 4 View Result
30 December 2020 Wednesday 3 7 2 1 8 3 6 2 9 2 9 8 6 5 4 5 1 7 View Result
29 December 2020 Tuesday 1 3 6 8 9 6 7 5 4 7 2 3 2 5 2 3 5 4 View Result
28 December 2020 Monday 2 8 4 8 7 2 1 5 0 6 2 6 6 7 7 2 4 0 View Result
27 December 2020 Sunday 9 0 7 7 6 1 7 7 5 2 9 6 9 9 1 3 0 5 View Result
26 December 2020 Saturday 6 8 2 6 8 7 3 6 3 1 9 1 7 9 0 6 7 9 View Result
25 December 2020 Friday 7 5 0 7 3 0 6 3 6 9 4 8 7 2 3 5 6 7 View Result
24 December 2020 Thursday 2 7 9 9 6 4 6 2 7 0 1 2 2 9 3 4 5 1 View Result
23 December 2020 Wednesday 0 6 3 1 6 9 8 1 1 4 5 5 4 0 9 2 3 8 View Result