LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Prize 1

5 0 2 5 7 0


Prize 2
8 3 1 2 1 1
Prize 3
6 6 4 5 8 7


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 April 2021 Friday 7 3 2 5 5 1 3 8 3 1 4 0 9 2 9 6 1 9 View Result
22 April 2021 Thursday 8 8 3 5 0 7 7 7 4 0 0 6 2 7 0 3 1 1 View Result
21 April 2021 Wednesday 5 8 6 6 8 0 2 1 1 3 0 1 9 6 9 3 1 8 View Result
20 April 2021 Tuesday 5 9 5 6 9 1 5 1 1 4 0 0 4 2 8 2 8 3 View Result
19 April 2021 Monday 9 4 0 8 5 8 9 2 6 3 2 7 3 5 7 6 6 0 View Result
18 April 2021 Sunday 8 5 2 9 7 5 6 3 1 2 5 5 1 2 9 6 1 6 View Result
17 April 2021 Saturday 9 1 1 9 1 7 4 3 2 1 6 9 4 3 6 2 5 5 View Result
16 April 2021 Friday 0 7 8 8 1 3 7 3 8 0 2 8 3 2 9 6 3 7 View Result
15 April 2021 Thursday 6 4 7 4 0 0 0 3 6 1 7 6 3 9 5 2 1 4 View Result
14 April 2021 Wednesday 7 2 2 5 4 8 9 8 1 2 3 3 6 0 6 5 1 5 View Result