LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Prize 1

3 0 1 2 6 5


Prize 2
4 7 9 1 3 0
Prize 3
8 4 8 3 2 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 June 2019 Thursday 4 5 7 2 3 0 5 2 3 9 5 9 0 8 9 2 0 6 View Result
05 June 2019 Wednesday 9 0 2 6 6 7 2 1 9 1 3 6 7 2 4 5 9 4 View Result
04 June 2019 Tuesday 2 1 8 1 3 7 2 6 4 6 6 0 9 9 3 8 2 9 View Result
03 June 2019 Monday 3 3 3 7 2 9 6 5 2 4 8 3 9 4 4 0 5 1 View Result
02 June 2019 Sunday 6 6 6 4 9 3 4 3 1 3 0 6 6 8 2 5 1 8 View Result
01 June 2019 Saturday 1 7 0 1 3 2 2 7 5 5 4 9 2 3 1 7 6 8 View Result
31 May 2019 Friday 5 3 1 9 0 3 7 0 5 4 3 8 0 5 4 0 8 1 View Result
30 May 2019 Thursday 9 6 9 5 7 1 1 9 3 2 2 9 0 3 1 0 6 7 View Result
29 May 2019 Wednesday 3 7 4 9 3 1 5 6 1 0 6 7 0 5 8 9 5 3 View Result
28 May 2019 Tuesday 2 1 5 1 4 7 5 4 4 2 1 1 1 5 2 6 4 0 View Result