LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Prize 1

7 5 9 3 6 0


Prize 2
8 4 4 8 5 5
Prize 3
0 3 3 6 9 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
31 March 2019 Sunday 7 4 0 7 4 6 6 7 5 7 7 1 9 2 1 3 9 4 View Result
30 March 2019 Saturday 9 3 3 6 6 5 1 7 6 5 8 3 3 2 8 5 4 0 View Result
29 March 2019 Friday 7 6 1 7 6 1 8 1 6 4 3 0 9 7 5 2 8 6 View Result
28 March 2019 Thursday 6 0 1 3 8 6 0 8 0 2 1 7 8 9 3 2 5 2 View Result
27 March 2019 Wednesday 3 0 8 7 3 2 1 9 9 2 2 1 3 1 1 8 7 4 View Result
26 March 2019 Tuesday 3 8 0 0 2 8 8 9 1 8 6 4 5 5 2 5 0 7 View Result
25 March 2019 Monday 7 1 7 3 2 9 6 7 5 1 3 1 0 7 4 0 6 9 View Result
24 March 2019 Sunday 3 8 1 9 4 1 3 7 0 9 5 6 6 3 2 3 0 0 View Result
23 March 2019 Saturday 4 5 5 2 9 8 9 6 1 6 3 6 2 9 5 1 8 2 View Result
22 March 2019 Friday 0 4 1 5 5 2 7 9 8 7 1 2 6 5 4 5 0 3 View Result