LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Prize 1

0 9 7 3 9 6


Prize 2
6 3 5 6 6 7
Prize 3
9 4 9 2 3 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 January 2020 Tuesday 7 6 5 2 7 9 6 3 9 2 1 1 8 4 7 3 4 3 View Result
13 January 2020 Monday 1 9 1 1 8 7 4 5 4 8 7 3 0 6 9 2 5 8 View Result
12 January 2020 Sunday 6 5 6 2 1 7 5 0 5 0 6 5 9 2 4 9 3 7 View Result
11 January 2020 Saturday 1 1 3 9 6 5 6 6 7 2 2 5 8 9 9 1 6 0 View Result
10 January 2020 Friday 5 5 6 2 8 1 7 5 4 0 9 0 8 2 2 3 1 1 View Result
09 January 2020 Thursday 4 1 2 5 5 7 5 1 9 1 3 3 6 0 4 6 5 6 View Result
08 January 2020 Wednesday 6 1 0 4 6 2 1 0 5 9 3 9 1 6 0 3 4 6 View Result
07 January 2020 Tuesday 3 0 5 5 8 6 2 7 4 0 6 0 4 4 2 0 1 4 View Result
06 January 2020 Monday 7 2 2 3 0 6 8 6 9 5 5 5 7 7 4 1 5 1 View Result
05 January 2020 Sunday 2 1 6 4 5 8 7 3 5 4 4 0 0 3 7 7 3 7 View Result