LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Prize 1

0 2 8 0 3 4


Prize 2
1 1 7 6 0 7
Prize 3
0 8 5 9 9 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
11 August 2020 Tuesday 0 3 4 6 5 0 2 9 2 6 5 4 1 9 8 6 1 1 View Result
10 August 2020 Monday 3 5 6 2 9 3 1 9 5 2 8 2 4 5 9 1 4 0 View Result
09 August 2020 Sunday 8 1 2 9 0 6 4 5 0 7 7 4 4 7 6 4 9 5 View Result
08 August 2020 Saturday 7 4 4 1 9 4 6 6 1 0 5 8 8 8 5 3 4 1 View Result
07 August 2020 Friday 5 4 5 0 3 3 6 3 6 8 4 9 8 2 2 0 8 7 View Result
06 August 2020 Thursday 8 0 7 2 9 0 3 4 3 2 0 0 1 8 1 4 0 4 View Result
05 August 2020 Wednesday 2 1 2 3 3 6 4 8 4 1 7 1 9 8 9 2 5 0 View Result
04 August 2020 Tuesday 5 0 7 0 3 0 4 5 6 3 2 9 6 6 0 3 6 2 View Result
03 August 2020 Monday 8 4 1 3 2 8 0 7 9 6 3 6 6 8 5 3 4 7 View Result
02 August 2020 Sunday 9 9 9 3 4 9 6 8 2 5 0 8 7 6 7 1 3 0 View Result