LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Prize 1

3 0 1 2 6 5


Prize 2
4 7 9 1 3 0
Prize 3
8 4 8 3 2 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
17 May 2019 Friday 0 4 3 9 9 5 0 0 8 2 4 3 5 7 5 3 2 0 View Result
16 May 2019 Thursday 6 4 0 1 9 6 4 7 4 5 0 7 0 9 2 8 9 1 View Result
15 May 2019 Wednesday 9 8 6 4 0 3 0 6 9 5 2 2 6 7 8 1 6 7 View Result
14 May 2019 Tuesday 6 6 2 6 1 5 2 2 1 4 5 4 1 2 8 0 3 5 View Result
13 May 2019 Monday 7 5 4 8 0 1 8 7 7 2 9 3 4 9 6 3 7 2 View Result
12 May 2019 Sunday 3 6 2 0 2 7 2 0 1 0 6 0 9 7 4 8 9 1 View Result
11 May 2019 Saturday 2 8 0 3 1 1 9 4 9 2 4 8 9 1 3 7 6 9 View Result
10 May 2019 Friday 4 9 0 9 2 6 1 5 4 5 7 7 3 1 8 6 1 6 View Result
09 May 2019 Thursday 3 1 4 0 8 9 2 1 8 9 4 8 5 5 2 7 3 3 View Result
08 May 2019 Wednesday 7 8 3 7 2 2 6 5 1 0 7 0 2 6 5 9 6 1 View Result