LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Prize 1

9 8 1 3 5 2


Prize 2
5 8 7 2 4 4
Prize 3
2 0 0 2 3 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 April 2024 Tuesday 0 3 2 1 0 7 7 1 6 3 8 7 1 3 2 1 6 8 View Result
15 April 2024 Monday 7 7 3 2 6 8 6 0 3 9 1 6 2 5 4 5 9 1 View Result
14 April 2024 Sunday 3 1 4 8 2 3 1 4 5 0 6 9 9 6 6 0 3 5 View Result
13 April 2024 Saturday 4 7 1 0 4 4 7 6 3 0 0 5 5 2 4 7 2 0 View Result
12 April 2024 Friday 5 5 0 9 2 1 1 9 1 0 7 0 9 8 4 2 6 2 View Result
11 April 2024 Thursday 1 9 4 2 2 0 0 1 8 2 1 4 7 7 6 4 0 1 View Result
10 April 2024 Wednesday 8 7 3 4 8 4 4 7 6 4 2 1 1 0 5 1 3 0 View Result
09 April 2024 Tuesday 5 9 3 6 7 2 7 0 4 5 9 3 6 9 2 8 9 3 View Result
08 April 2024 Monday 4 7 8 6 9 1 2 2 8 0 7 2 5 8 7 5 4 2 View Result
07 April 2024 Sunday 8 9 3 9 5 3 4 7 6 0 7 4 0 2 8 9 5 6 View Result