LATEST RESULT

Monday, 24 September 2018

Prize 1

9 9 3 2 0 1


Prize 2
2 3 7 1 1 4
Prize 3
3 7 9 3 6 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15 August 2018 Wednesday 3 2 2 9 0 2 5 9 7 8 9 5 9 6 4 5 2 6 View Result
14 August 2018 Tuesday 9 1 7 7 1 8 2 8 6 4 2 0 2 8 8 9 7 1 View Result
13 August 2018 Monday 7 7 1 1 2 8 7 8 3 5 6 5 6 0 0 9 4 7 View Result
12 August 2018 Sunday 2 0 8 5 4 6 1 7 9 8 0 1 7 1 2 7 5 5 View Result
11 August 2018 Saturday 0 1 3 6 4 0 7 9 1 2 3 2 0 9 9 5 1 6 View Result
10 August 2018 Friday 6 5 6 6 0 9 0 6 4 5 6 8 4 3 8 0 3 7 View Result
09 August 2018 Thursday 0 4 5 7 0 1 1 6 9 7 3 3 0 9 3 6 6 8 View Result
08 August 2018 Wednesday 8 1 9 3 0 0 3 0 8 1 7 4 2 3 5 2 0 6 View Result
07 August 2018 Tuesday 9 6 4 8 2 4 9 9 5 6 8 6 6 6 7 3 1 5 View Result
06 August 2018 Monday 7 8 8 6 3 6 6 9 2 3 6 2 4 6 1 4 5 0 View Result