LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 05 April 2020

Prize 1

4 9 3 9 0 0


Prize 2
4 7 5 4 8 2
Prize 3
2 5 9 1 2 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 February 2020 Tuesday 5 9 1 8 0 1 5 3 4 3 8 8 9 5 2 7 1 6 View Result
24 February 2020 Monday 1 7 5 9 5 3 4 5 8 0 2 6 1 7 9 0 4 8 View Result
23 February 2020 Sunday 0 9 7 3 9 6 6 3 5 6 6 7 9 4 9 2 3 3 View Result
22 February 2020 Saturday 6 7 9 7 8 8 5 0 2 0 6 9 2 4 7 1 2 5 View Result
21 February 2020 Friday 2 6 7 4 9 4 3 7 8 2 5 1 6 0 9 0 4 8 View Result
20 February 2020 Thursday 6 8 8 1 2 6 3 3 4 3 6 4 5 6 8 1 5 2 View Result
19 February 2020 Wednesday 5 3 9 7 7 2 9 4 2 0 4 9 4 6 3 7 6 0 View Result
18 February 2020 Tuesday 7 3 4 0 9 2 3 0 3 0 0 5 2 8 0 5 6 9 View Result
17 February 2020 Monday 8 0 1 5 2 3 1 6 9 3 8 8 5 9 5 2 0 5 View Result
16 February 2020 Sunday 8 0 4 5 7 4 3 1 5 6 3 2 6 5 7 5 2 4 View Result