LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Prize 1

9 3 0 9 8 9


Prize 2
1 3 3 8 4 3
Prize 3
7 1 7 1 2 4


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 June 2018 Friday 9 5 7 3 8 8 4 1 6 4 1 2 7 6 9 9 6 5 View Result
07 June 2018 Thursday 0 7 8 0 6 5 8 1 3 8 0 4 0 1 4 7 5 1 View Result
06 June 2018 Wednesday 9 4 4 7 6 4 4 4 6 0 9 5 7 2 1 3 2 8 View Result
05 June 2018 Tuesday 9 7 1 0 2 0 1 6 5 7 1 3 9 1 4 2 7 4 View Result
04 June 2018 Monday 2 4 5 7 7 9 7 0 1 6 3 6 8 2 8 5 6 9 View Result
02 June 2018 Saturday 7 2 5 2 8 6 7 5 2 0 9 7 1 1 3 0 1 5 View Result
02 June 2018 Saturday 9 6 5 4 2 4 0 9 1 4 3 5 2 3 6 7 2 8 View Result
01 June 2018 Friday 3 0 8 1 7 0 0 2 4 2 8 8 4 1 1 3 6 3 View Result
31 May 2018 Thursday 4 2 2 1 5 2 5 3 1 4 3 7 3 8 6 0 2 9 View Result
30 May 2018 Wednesday 2 4 1 4 8 8 7 4 6 0 0 9 7 0 4 1 5 1 View Result