LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Prize 1

5 6 7 7 1 3


Prize 2
3 3 3 0 0 9
Prize 3
7 1 7 2 4 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
12 October 2018 Friday 6 9 6 3 0 9 4 3 8 2 3 6 8 8 4 5 1 7 View Result
11 October 2018 Thursday 0 0 0 3 3 5 5 0 4 5 8 7 1 0 3 4 9 1 View Result
10 October 2018 Wednesday 2 1 3 5 8 1 9 9 6 0 2 2 0 2 2 9 5 9 View Result
09 October 2018 Tuesday 4 5 2 5 3 2 2 7 1 4 1 9 8 1 7 5 1 4 View Result
08 October 2018 Monday 8 8 7 4 1 1 2 8 9 2 3 4 8 1 3 0 6 2 View Result
07 October 2018 Sunday 9 6 9 0 6 3 6 8 8 9 6 8 9 4 0 2 1 6 View Result
06 October 2018 Saturday 9 8 9 5 5 2 3 5 5 3 2 1 5 7 6 5 0 8 View Result
05 October 2018 Friday 2 6 6 0 6 8 5 9 7 1 5 0 0 3 8 2 4 5 View Result
04 October 2018 Thursday 4 9 8 6 2 0 1 9 4 8 9 8 8 0 5 9 1 3 View Result
03 October 2018 Wednesday 8 8 8 4 1 9 8 0 2 6 4 4 4 6 1 9 2 1 View Result