LATEST RESULT

Monday, 29 November 2021

Prize 1

5 3 1 1 9 1


Prize 2
9 1 0 7 2 5
Prize 3
3 7 8 4 6 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 October 2021 Wednesday 9 7 5 7 3 0 7 1 7 5 5 3 3 8 2 0 5 0 View Result
19 October 2021 Tuesday 5 5 0 3 0 2 9 5 5 0 9 4 3 7 6 1 7 2 View Result
18 October 2021 Monday 1 8 0 5 4 4 0 1 2 1 2 3 8 0 1 5 3 4 View Result
17 October 2021 Sunday 1 3 0 1 4 7 4 6 9 9 2 2 2 4 4 1 1 9 View Result
16 October 2021 Saturday 9 5 6 5 0 5 7 2 1 9 6 8 8 4 2 0 8 9 View Result
15 October 2021 Friday 8 7 6 2 7 0 3 6 8 0 0 6 2 3 1 7 9 7 View Result
14 October 2021 Thursday 0 5 7 7 0 9 2 1 9 2 1 9 0 6 6 0 5 3 View Result
13 October 2021 Wednesday 6 1 7 2 2 3 3 2 0 6 7 1 0 0 4 6 4 2 View Result
12 October 2021 Tuesday 3 3 6 0 3 7 4 3 8 8 2 2 7 5 4 9 9 5 View Result
11 October 2021 Monday 3 1 3 6 0 5 9 3 1 2 3 3 5 9 0 5 2 4 View Result