LATEST RESULT

Friday, 07 October 2022

Prize 1

4 7 0 9 3 4


Prize 2
4 0 5 0 5 5
Prize 3
3 8 6 9 8 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
28 August 2022 Sunday 7 1 9 1 3 6 5 4 0 3 9 0 6 3 3 0 4 4 View Result
27 August 2022 Saturday 8 4 3 4 8 2 3 3 1 1 1 7 6 2 8 8 8 6 View Result
26 August 2022 Friday 8 5 1 1 2 3 4 2 8 6 4 3 2 6 9 6 3 2 View Result
25 August 2022 Thursday 3 0 3 2 9 1 4 9 7 8 6 4 7 2 7 0 6 2 View Result
24 August 2022 Wednesday 2 1 1 7 2 6 2 0 8 0 8 8 3 3 1 4 8 4 View Result
23 August 2022 Tuesday 2 2 9 4 6 4 7 7 6 3 8 2 7 0 3 1 7 9 View Result
22 August 2022 Monday 4 0 7 6 6 2 8 6 8 5 9 3 7 9 0 2 4 7 View Result
21 August 2022 Sunday 6 1 3 1 0 5 6 1 2 6 2 7 2 1 0 8 0 4 View Result
20 August 2022 Saturday 3 9 0 3 8 4 6 4 4 3 3 5 5 6 1 5 2 5 View Result
19 August 2022 Friday 3 9 4 0 6 6 7 9 4 7 1 2 6 4 6 7 5 9 View Result