LATEST RESULT

Monday, 20 September 2021

Prize 1

2 7 4 2 0 9


Prize 2
3 1 9 3 3 3
Prize 3
8 3 1 4 6 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
22 July 2021 Thursday 8 2 7 0 7 9 1 5 1 4 3 8 0 4 0 5 7 6 View Result
21 July 2021 Wednesday 4 0 2 8 1 4 0 5 5 1 9 1 8 4 4 9 2 8 View Result
20 July 2021 Tuesday 3 5 4 5 0 1 0 5 2 6 8 6 7 1 5 8 8 4 View Result
19 July 2021 Monday 6 8 1 2 4 2 6 6 5 7 9 1 5 2 3 0 5 6 View Result
18 July 2021 Sunday 0 4 3 4 7 0 7 9 0 1 3 3 5 0 5 9 4 1 View Result
17 July 2021 Saturday 4 2 6 2 0 4 1 5 3 7 7 8 0 2 9 3 2 9 View Result
16 July 2021 Friday 2 1 6 3 9 6 0 0 8 5 2 9 5 3 4 0 6 8 View Result
15 July 2021 Thursday 3 6 3 9 5 5 0 1 4 1 0 7 9 3 1 5 7 3 View Result
14 July 2021 Wednesday 9 8 4 6 7 2 6 7 1 3 9 1 6 7 2 0 5 0 View Result
13 July 2021 Tuesday 7 1 3 2 9 1 3 9 6 5 5 2 2 5 8 7 3 8 View Result