LATEST RESULT

Monday, 06 July 2020

Prize 1

2 6 4 6 1 8


Prize 2
8 5 1 3 3 3
Prize 3
6 9 4 5 6 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 July 2020 Monday 2 6 4 6 1 8 8 5 1 3 3 3 6 9 4 5 6 5 View Result
05 July 2020 Sunday 9 1 8 5 2 1 2 1 6 9 8 9 1 0 2 1 0 5 View Result
04 July 2020 Saturday 1 5 5 1 1 3 6 6 4 3 0 0 9 4 8 2 4 7 View Result
03 July 2020 Friday 1 2 4 4 9 6 4 6 1 2 4 0 0 0 9 7 0 3 View Result
02 July 2020 Thursday 5 1 2 8 7 6 1 8 1 0 0 0 5 4 7 6 9 9 View Result
01 July 2020 Wednesday 4 8 3 4 6 9 6 1 9 3 2 2 1 0 4 1 0 1 View Result
30 June 2020 Tuesday 4 0 8 9 1 3 8 1 1 7 0 5 2 7 4 9 3 4 View Result
29 June 2020 Monday 2 3 7 9 9 6 1 5 0 2 8 9 8 4 5 4 1 2 View Result
28 June 2020 Sunday 6 2 3 2 0 5 8 4 3 3 9 7 6 8 1 8 8 2 View Result
27 June 2020 Saturday 2 5 3 0 3 6 0 6 0 6 9 6 0 5 2 7 6 8 View Result