LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Prize 1

0 2 8 0 3 4


Prize 2
1 1 7 6 0 7
Prize 3
0 8 5 9 9 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 September 2020 Sunday 0 2 8 0 3 4 1 1 7 6 0 7 0 8 5 9 9 3 View Result
19 September 2020 Saturday 7 1 9 1 5 3 7 7 0 0 1 0 4 3 5 3 4 4 View Result
18 September 2020 Friday 8 2 4 5 8 1 3 4 1 9 9 4 3 4 0 4 8 9 View Result
17 September 2020 Thursday 9 1 3 3 6 1 5 9 2 5 0 7 9 1 4 1 2 3 View Result
16 September 2020 Wednesday 6 9 7 4 0 0 4 1 7 8 6 3 8 7 2 0 8 5 View Result
15 September 2020 Tuesday 3 0 1 5 0 3 6 2 6 1 2 2 1 0 4 1 5 1 View Result
14 September 2020 Monday 1 6 9 8 3 5 4 6 2 0 1 0 3 7 7 8 3 1 View Result
13 September 2020 Sunday 3 2 5 3 1 4 7 1 0 7 3 1 5 8 1 5 5 7 View Result
12 September 2020 Saturday 0 9 8 2 3 3 2 0 4 5 0 7 9 7 7 7 6 4 View Result
11 September 2020 Friday 3 5 2 3 7 7 6 1 8 1 3 9 4 7 0 5 7 8 View Result