LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Prize 1

4 4 4 8 8 1


Prize 2
8 1 3 0 5 2
Prize 3
3 4 1 8 4 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
13 September 2018 Thursday 4 9 3 1 7 2 1 8 2 4 9 3 9 8 7 6 5 0 View Result
12 September 2018 Wednesday 5 8 9 6 1 3 9 4 4 2 2 5 3 0 1 2 9 9 View Result
11 September 2018 Tuesday 8 5 1 0 5 9 2 7 0 3 7 7 5 0 8 5 1 4 View Result
10 September 2018 Monday 3 9 7 5 1 6 5 5 2 6 7 8 8 5 5 3 4 0 View Result
09 September 2018 Sunday 7 7 7 2 8 5 8 3 9 9 1 5 3 5 1 0 1 8 View Result
08 September 2018 Saturday 1 8 5 5 1 8 8 3 2 5 4 3 4 1 6 7 4 9 View Result
07 September 2018 Friday 8 6 6 9 4 5 2 1 1 8 8 0 0 5 7 9 3 4 View Result
06 September 2018 Thursday 2 0 9 8 5 0 2 7 3 7 5 7 5 6 6 9 8 2 View Result
05 September 2018 Wednesday 6 4 8 6 0 9 4 3 2 1 8 8 9 6 1 5 3 1 View Result
04 September 2018 Tuesday 6 8 1 6 6 7 3 8 7 0 5 3 6 9 3 2 8 8 View Result