LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Prize 1

3 0 1 2 6 5


Prize 2
4 7 9 1 3 0
Prize 3
8 4 8 3 2 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 June 2019 Sunday 7 8 1 9 0 2 9 7 5 3 0 0 0 4 6 4 1 4 View Result
15 June 2019 Saturday 8 5 1 1 2 5 0 4 2 9 8 6 3 7 3 0 9 7 View Result
14 June 2019 Friday 4 1 6 9 0 5 8 8 3 7 6 7 9 7 0 7 3 9 View Result
13 June 2019 Thursday 2 0 5 3 3 7 9 5 8 1 5 9 6 7 7 0 2 3 View Result
12 June 2019 Wednesday 9 5 5 9 9 7 6 4 4 0 1 2 1 3 9 6 3 7 View Result
11 June 2019 Tuesday 1 3 5 8 1 7 7 7 6 7 7 3 3 1 2 3 5 4 View Result
10 June 2019 Monday 4 9 6 1 9 6 4 5 2 5 9 8 9 0 3 5 1 2 View Result
09 June 2019 Sunday 0 8 3 2 8 9 2 0 7 6 2 4 0 9 1 4 0 8 View Result
08 June 2019 Saturday 6 2 8 7 0 2 6 4 5 1 0 5 9 8 8 3 2 2 View Result
07 June 2019 Friday 0 6 8 2 5 3 2 1 1 4 8 8 1 1 2 7 1 5 View Result