LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 05 April 2020

Prize 1

4 9 3 9 0 0


Prize 2
4 7 5 4 8 2
Prize 3
2 5 9 1 2 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 March 2020 Thursday 4 9 1 8 7 9 1 5 7 2 4 2 6 8 5 3 6 0 View Result
25 March 2020 Wednesday 7 1 6 4 3 8 3 5 5 9 9 0 0 9 0 4 3 1 View Result
24 March 2020 Tuesday 8 5 8 2 1 3 3 4 9 2 7 2 5 6 8 9 1 6 View Result
23 March 2020 Monday 9 1 2 3 2 6 8 2 1 0 7 8 2 0 9 5 4 7 View Result
22 March 2020 Sunday 6 7 5 8 2 8 5 4 2 1 6 3 7 7 8 9 7 1 View Result
21 March 2020 Saturday 1 7 8 4 5 5 1 6 9 0 2 7 5 6 3 8 1 9 View Result
20 March 2020 Friday 0 4 7 8 9 6 1 8 5 6 1 1 6 7 2 0 5 0 View Result
19 March 2020 Thursday 6 7 1 3 1 6 6 3 0 5 6 7 7 4 9 7 6 4 View Result
18 March 2020 Wednesday 7 9 1 1 4 5 7 7 2 0 7 8 7 9 4 1 9 2 View Result
17 March 2020 Tuesday 7 3 2 4 7 3 0 3 8 9 9 6 2 5 2 7 0 1 View Result