LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Prize 1

1 3 2 0 8 8


Prize 2
5 7 6 2 5 3
Prize 3
6 6 9 0 4 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
03 August 2022 Wednesday 9 6 0 1 9 6 2 2 1 4 0 0 9 9 3 4 6 4 View Result
02 August 2022 Tuesday 0 8 5 4 4 9 2 3 0 7 9 1 1 9 4 8 1 6 View Result
01 August 2022 Monday 9 2 9 5 1 9 4 5 2 6 5 3 0 7 8 6 0 5 View Result
31 July 2022 Sunday 5 1 4 6 1 3 8 6 0 0 5 2 5 8 5 6 9 1 View Result
30 July 2022 Saturday 7 3 5 8 2 1 8 7 2 5 8 5 5 5 4 6 3 1 View Result
29 July 2022 Friday 5 5 3 3 9 3 3 3 8 5 6 9 1 2 2 5 6 0 View Result
28 July 2022 Thursday 7 8 4 2 6 7 7 9 3 1 2 9 1 4 0 9 8 5 View Result
27 July 2022 Wednesday 0 6 8 6 0 2 2 6 4 6 3 3 1 1 2 5 4 8 View Result
26 July 2022 Tuesday 0 5 4 3 5 3 2 5 1 2 8 5 3 8 6 5 3 1 View Result
25 July 2022 Monday 6 7 0 7 2 7 2 4 8 5 9 4 4 5 5 1 2 6 View Result