LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Prize 1

9 0 8 6 1 4


Prize 2
7 2 9 0 0 5
Prize 3
5 1 1 4 6 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
11 January 2021 Monday 1 2 5 7 1 6 7 2 0 0 7 7 2 8 6 1 6 5 View Result
10 January 2021 Sunday 8 6 7 4 0 1 0 3 2 5 5 6 4 2 0 1 5 9 View Result
09 January 2021 Saturday 4 2 4 9 2 7 1 0 4 4 5 8 8 8 9 1 2 3 View Result
08 January 2021 Friday 5 8 4 7 1 7 6 5 2 1 2 8 8 0 0 3 4 6 View Result
07 January 2021 Thursday 6 1 3 9 1 5 4 6 2 4 4 0 4 7 6 1 6 8 View Result
06 January 2021 Wednesday 7 0 2 7 5 3 3 6 4 0 4 7 2 8 5 1 3 2 View Result
05 January 2021 Tuesday 1 0 2 3 9 6 1 7 7 8 8 3 2 2 2 1 7 7 View Result
04 January 2021 Monday 2 8 0 2 3 7 6 8 4 2 5 2 0 3 1 3 6 1 View Result
03 January 2021 Sunday 8 2 8 4 0 4 1 8 5 4 6 0 0 3 0 3 7 4 View Result
02 January 2021 Saturday 0 7 1 6 0 3 5 0 8 8 1 5 9 0 8 5 6 3 View Result