LATEST RESULT

Monday, 08 March 2021

Prize 1

4 1 7 0 3 3


Prize 2
4 7 8 1 2 0
Prize 3
1 3 1 4 0 8


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
31 October 2012 Wednesday 3 4 7 2 7 4 7 0 9 6 6 5 5 2 9 7 1 0 View Result
02 May 2012 Wednesday 4 4 0 4 7 8 9 5 5 6 7 4 9 6 5 4 5 7 View Result
22 January 2013 Tuesday 3 6 6 9 6 7 9 9 3 0 4 8 5 0 8 6 1 2 View Result
09 March 2013 Saturday 8 1 7 7 9 1 6 2 0 9 5 4 6 6 8 1 2 8 View Result
22 March 2012 Thursday 2 3 3 1 9 2 1 6 8 9 1 0 4 4 5 7 8 8 View Result
23 March 2012 Friday 0 3 0 2 9 0 0 5 7 7 2 5 7 0 9 2 3 3 View Result
23 June 2012 Saturday 8 7 7 9 7 4 8 7 5 5 0 9 0 6 4 3 0 7 View Result
15 September 2013 Sunday 4 8 3 3 0 3 3 4 2 5 0 4 4 9 1 1 5 5 View Result
18 November 2013 Monday 9 5 7 9 3 2 6 1 5 0 4 5 7 3 0 5 1 6 View Result
26 October 2013 Saturday 5 2 2 5 7 9 2 0 8 2 5 6 7 9 9 4 7 3 View Result