LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Prize 1

3 5 6 2 0 6


Prize 2
7 4 5 2 4 6
Prize 3
5 8 7 6 4 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 10.00 GMT(+6)

深圳乐器's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 March 2012 Friday 0 3 0 2 9 0 0 5 7 7 2 5 7 0 9 2 3 3 View Result
22 March 2012 Thursday 2 3 3 1 9 2 1 6 8 9 1 0 4 4 5 7 8 8 View Result
21 March 2012 Wednesday 5 5 7 5 1 8 3 2 8 7 1 6 8 6 1 3 0 4 View Result
20 March 2012 Tuesday 9 8 4 5 8 3 7 7 0 1 6 2 1 2 4 2 3 7 View Result
19 March 2012 Monday 1 4 2 0 8 5 3 8 8 3 4 1 6 0 3 4 7 8 View Result
18 March 2012 Sunday 7 9 8 2 5 4 9 9 4 4 9 1 8 0 3 2 9 3 View Result
17 March 2012 Saturday 4 8 5 6 7 1 2 7 9 6 7 0 0 8 0 8 4 2 View Result
16 March 2012 Friday 1 5 1 0 4 1 9 8 9 6 0 9 7 7 3 0 2 8 View Result
15 March 2012 Thursday 3 2 2 1 4 3 8 6 5 5 9 4 3 1 8 2 8 4 View Result
14 March 2012 Wednesday 6 0 8 2 1 8 4 3 3 1 7 0 9 5 9 7 8 2 View Result